Promotions locales

LET'S CELEBRATE LOBSTER!

Come discover the lobster and meet our crew each weekend from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. in participating stores.

The crew is waiting for you, good or bad weather!

In-store activities

  • Outdoor entertainment, decor and fishing stories
  • Seafood tastings 
  • Express cooking lessons and tips
  • Lobster sale

Don't forget to ask to split and shell your lobster or for the in-store cooking service.

  1. Saturday May 5 and Sunday May 6
    IGA Saint-Lin-Laurentides

    2305, avenue du Marché, Saint-Lin-Laurentides

  2. Saturday May 12 and Sunday May 13
    IGA extra Jean Martin inc.

    1430, boulevard Saint-Antoine, Saint-Jérôme

    IGA extra L.A. Daigneault et Fils ltée

    1531, rue Sud, Cowansville

  3. Saturday May 19 and Sunday May 20
    IGA extra Perreault Gélinas

    170, boulevard Saint-Luc, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

    IGA extra Saint-Romuald

    1060, boulevard Guillaume Couture, Lévis

  1. Saturday May 26 and Sunday May 27
    IGA extra Marché Drolet et Paquette inc.

    12, Place de la Triade, Pointe-Claire

    IGA extra Supermarché Donat Thériault inc.

    580, rue Victoria, Edmunston, Nouveau-Brunswick

  2. Saturday June 2 and Sunday June 3
    IGA Alimentation Beaubien et fille inc.

    10760, avenue Millen, Montréal

    IGA Coop de Sainte-Foy (Quartier QB)

    2561, chemin des Quarte-Bourgeois, Québec

IGA tips and tricks - Storing and cooking a lobster

IGA tips and tricks - Shelling a cooked lobster