Local Promotions

Invitation to a Mexican Picnic

From noon to 5 p.m. in participating stores.
Rain or shine.

Come try our gigantic chili con carne

Onsite activities

  • Help prep and cook the ingredients for the chili
  • Taste our chili
  • See how to prepare typically Mexican mocktails 
  • Enjoy outdoor entertainment with a Mexican twist

Calendar

  1. Saturday, July 21 and Sunday, July 22
    IGA EXTRA JEAN MARTIN INC.

    1430, boulevard Saint-Antoine, Saint-Jérôme

  2. Saturday, July 28 and Sunday, July 29
    IGA EXTRA PERREAULT GÉLINAS

    170, boulevard Saint-Luc, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

  3. Saturday, August 4 and Sunday, August 5
    IGA EXTRA L.A. DAIGNEAULT ET FILS LTÉE

    1531, rue Sud, Cowansville

  1. Saturday, August 11 and Sunday, August 12
    Magasin Coop IGA Trois-Pistoles

    77, rue pelletier, Trois-Pistoles

  2. Saturday, August 18 and Sunday, August 19
    IGA EXTRA SUPERMARCHÉ DONAT THÉRIAULT INC.

    580, rue Victoria, Edmunston, Nouveau-Brunswick